品檢設備

力興致力於生產高品質的鍛造產品,我們保證提供符合或甚至是超越顧客期望的產品和服務,我們的團隊嚴格地遵守品質管理政策,我們堅強的團隊有技術優良且經過專業培訓的工程師。力興的品管室備有最新的控管設備,我們建立了健全的品質系統、品質控制標準及品質控管程序,我們保持乾淨整齊的工作環境,更重要的是,我們保證提供最好的服務給我們客戶且我們致力於準時交貨。

力興品質管理實驗室備有最新的品質控管設備,請參觀我們的實驗室現有的品管設備。

了解更多...

TS 16949:2009 品質認證

力興是一家經過 TS 16949:2009 認證的金屬零件鍛造供應商,TS 16949:2009 是知名的國際汽車產業品質管理方針, TS 16949:2009 提供汽車相關產品的發展、設計、測試及製造的模型。

ISO 9001:2008 品質認證

力興是一家經過 ISO 9001:2008 認證的金屬零件鍛造供應商。 ISO 9001:2008 是著名的國際B2B品質管理標準,ISO 考核每一個製造商的生產製造流程。ISO 9001:2008 明確的標準化確保產品開發及生產的一致性,並向客戶保證我們的產品滿足且超過他們的期望。

Quality

Li-Hsing is dedicated to manufacture high quality forged products. We are committed to provide products and services that not only meet but commonly exceed our customers’ expectations. To ensure that our high standards are met, we adhere to strict quality policies. We maintain a strong team of highly skilled, prudently trained engineers. Li-Hsing Quality Assurance Lab is well equipped with the latest quality control equipment. We establish a robust quality system, a quality control criteria, and quality assurance programs. We maintain a clean work environment. More importantly, we are committed to provide the best service to our customers and we are dedicated to ensure timely delivery.

Quality Control Equipment

Li-Hsing Quality Assurance Lab is well equipped with the latest quality control equipments. Please take a virtual tour of our lab and examine the quality control equipments available at Li-Hsing.

Read more...

TS 16949:2009 Certified

Li-Hsing is an TS 16949:2009 certified forging metal parts manufacturer. TS 16949:2009 is an internationally renowed guideline for quality management requirements for the automotive industry. TS 16949:2009 provides a model for product development, design, testing, and production of automotive-related products.

ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Li-Hsing is an ISO 9001:2008 certified forging metal parts manufacturer. ISO 9001:2008 is an internationally renowed guideline for quality management requirements in business-to-business conducts. The ISO auditing process inspects every aspect of a manufacturing business. The ISO 9001:2008 standard ensures clarity in product development, consistency in production, and assurance to our customer that our products meets and and exceeds their expectation.