研發設計.模具製造

在力興的研發室,我們為中小型及複雜的鍛品開發模具。根據產品規格,我們可以開發模具,生產具高尺寸精度的產品。一般來說,我們的鍛造產品大大地減少了機械及後製車削加工的費用。憑藉著先進的齒型鍛造技術,我們可以生產符合JIS 3-4級精度的鍛品。

工業製程及品質控管方法

在力興,我們實行工業製程及品質控管政策 ,以確保產品的生產製造循環效率。我們實施先期產品品質規畫(APQP), 生產性零組件核准程序 (PPAP), 失效模式與效應分析 (FMEA)統計製程管制(SPC)。

  1. 我們實施先期產品品質規畫 (APQP) – 這是一個在工業工程領域開發新產品的程序架構。

  2. 生產性零組件核准程序(PPAP) – 這是一個應用於供應鏈中的流程,用以建立零件供應商及生產流程的信心。

  3. 失效模式與效應分析 (FMEA) – 在開發循環即早分析潛在的可靠度失效問題, 透過設計以期更容易採取行動克服這些問題,從而提高可靠度。

  4. 統計製程管制 (SPC) – 通過統計製程圖表來監測製程。

鍛造模具設計與開發

在力興研發實驗室,我們為客戶設計和開發模具。 我們的工程師開發符合客戶要求的模具且準確地分析金屬成型和熱處理過程,確保模具可用於大量生產,及確保我們的鍛品滿足客戶的要求。

Forged Product Design & Development

At Li-Hsing Research and Develop Lab, we develop forging die for low to medium volume, complex forged products. Given a product’s specification, we can develop custom forging die that can produce products with superior dimensional accuracy. Often, our forged products reduce the need for machining and post-forge process. With advanced teeth forging technology, we can produce forged products with JIS class 3-4 precision.

Engineering Procedures and Quality Control Methodologies

At Li-Hsing, we employ engineering procedures and quality control methodologies to ensure efficient and effective manufacturing cycle for our products. We use Advanced Product Quality Plan (APQP), Production Part Approval Process (PPAP), Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA), and Statistical Process Control (SPC).

  1. Advanced Product Quality Plan (APQP) – a framework of procedures and techniques used for developing new products in the engineering industry.

  2. Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) – a procedure used in the supply chain to establish confidence in component suppliers and their production processes.

  3. Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA) – a procedure for analyzing potential reliability problems early in the development cycle where it is easier to take actions to overcome these issues, thereby enhancing reliability through design.

  4. Statistical Process Control (SPC) – a methodology for monitoring a process through the use of control charts.

Forging Die Design and Development

At Li-Hsing R&D Lab, we design and develop die for our customer. Our engineers can develop die that precisely matches our customer’s specification. Our engineers accurately analyze metal forming and heat treatment process to ensure that the die can be used for mass production and ensure our forged products meets our customer’s requirement.