製程技術

力興專精於中小型精密鍛件,我們的工程團隊根據客戶要求的規格,設計和開發模具,我們採用冷鍛技術生產產品。冷鍛產品的特性就是表面較平滑且尺寸較精準,且大量地節省了金屬材料費用。我們使用現代化冶金技術來生產具機械特性的產品, 同時保護模具並防止它在冷鍛過程中破損。

研發設計.模具製造

我們的工程師可以準確研發符合客戶所要求規格的模具,我們的工程師準確的分析金屬的成形及熱處理過程以確保模具可以大量生產鍛品,我們確保鍛品符合客戶的要求。

了解更多...

冷鍛製程

冷間鍛造過程是金屬在一般室溫下成形。冷鍛比熱鍛好的原因是它立即成形完全不須要加熱及冷卻, 因此冷鍛產品表面較平滑,且能有較精確的尺寸控制。產品經由冷鍛過程製造,節省了大量的金屬材枓,提供極快的生產速度。

了解更多...

退火

當金屬材料經過冷鍛成形後,不必要局部應力可能會出現在材料中。退火是一種熱處理方式,主要是用於解除內部應力,增強韌性,提高冷鍛產品的機械性能。

了解更多...

表面處理

在材料進行冷鍛成形前,材料須進行表面處理,使材料外層形成一層保護膜,以保護模具,不與材料直接摩擦,而造成模具磨損,以延長模具的壽命及確保鍛品尺寸精確。

了解更多...

Technology

Li-Hsing specializes in manufacturing low to medium volume, complex forged products. Our engineering team design and develop die according to our customer's specification. We employ cold forging process to manufacture our products. Cold forged products have superior finish and diemensional accuracy, and provide significant material cost saving. We use modern metallurgical processes to manufacture products with superior mechanical properties while protecting the forging die against deterioration during the cold forging process.

Forged Product Design & Development

Our engineers can develop die that precisely matches our customer’s specification. Our engineers can accurately analyze metal forming and heat treatment process to ensure that the die can be used for mass production. Our engineers ensure our forged products meets our customer’s requirement.

Read more...

Cold Forging

Cold Forging is a cold working process by which metal is shaped at room temperature. Cold forging offers significant advantages over hot forging because cold forged product is directly shaped without heat expansion and cold contraction, and thus a cold forged product has superior surface finish and dimensional accuracy. Manufacturing products through cold forging process provides significant material saving and offers very high production rates.

Read more...

Annealing and Normalizing

After a material is shaped with cold forging press, undesirable residual stress in the material may be introduced. Annealing is a heat treatment process used to relieve internal stresses, induce ductility, and improve the mechanical properties of cold forged products.

Read more...

Surface Treatment

Before a material is shaped with cold forging press, the material undergoes surface treatment processes to preserve the life of the forging die and ensure dimensional accuracy of the forged product.

Read more...